Connect with us

Better Call Saul Season 3 Episode 10 Review & Recap Analysis (Ep.310 “Lantern” Breakdown)

Better Call Saul

Better Call Saul Season 3 Episode 10 Review & Recap Analysis (Ep.310 “Lantern” Breakdown)



Hey guys, in this video I’ll be breaking down and analyzing the S3 finale of Better Call Saul, Season 3 Episode 10 “Lantern.” Be sure to leave your opinions in …

11 Comments

11 Comments

  1. Filip K

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    Is there a date for the new season?

  2. Josy Shen

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    by the time breaking bad happens all them old ladies will be dead so jimmy is fine no one can ruin his reputation as saul goodman

  3. Arghavan fth

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    how do you think Kim is going to continue her heavy job with Mesa Verde? we saw how much she struggled when she was in the office and now she doesn't even have francesca's help! i have a bad feeling about this…

  4. Watcher on the Wall

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    Chuck turned "Slippin Jimmy" into a self fulfilling prophecy by constantly throwing Jimmy's past in his face. Jimmy, like many people, finally decided that there was no pleasing Chuck and likewise decided to become the very person that Chuck maintained he was as he would think that no matter the case.

  5. LL Armstrong

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    Did Jimmy steal from their father? Can't remember

  6. CJ 89

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    You should review or talk about Preacher. Especially because it's made by essentially the same crew as BCS/BrBa. The show is amazing. If you haven't seen it you definitely should check it out

  7. Robert Kirkendall

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    When I found out episode 3-10 was called Lantern, I assumed like most people that a lantern would fall over in Chuck's house and start a fire. But when the episode began with the camera closing in on the lantern as young Chuck read The Adventures of Mabel to young Jimmy, I assumed that was why the episode was named Lantern, so I completely forgot all about it, until that final scene. I thought was well done. Maybe it didn't fool everybody, but it fooled me. Good video.

  8. Snakie

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    You say you think Chuck's suicide could have been avoided if Jimmy had just walked away.

    I feel like his suicide also could have been avoided if Jimmy hadn't sabotaged his handling of the banker's business. Or if he hadn't sabotaged his insurance and helped insure the end of his career.

    Just saying.

  9. LazzG1

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    great video man

  10. Leo Sosa

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    I've been rewatching Breaking Bad recently and I think Domingo will have a more relevant role in next season/seasons and maybe something to do with the possible death of Ignacio, im saying it because of the references that Hank exposes about him in the first season after he died, he mentions something about how he stabbed someone some years before BrBa and how he Takes competition out of the streets by giving info to the DEA, maybe he screws him over either giving Information about him to the Cartel or the DEA and somehow it's because of him that Jimmy gets in trouble with the Cartel

  11. Laff Twous

    November 14, 2017 at 3:02 am

    Dude thanks for all the content it fills the BCS void in my heart

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

More in Better Call Saul

Categories

Add us on Facebook!

November 2017
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
To Top